Home Fixtures

Olympique Lyonnais
Wed Jul 25 2018

Chelsea
Sat Aug 11 2018

Cardiff City
Sat Aug 25 2018

Crystal Palace
Sat Sep 15 2018

Tottenham Hotspur
Sat Sep 29 2018

Liverpool
Sat Oct 20 2018

Fulham
Sat Nov 03 2018

West Ham United
Sat Nov 10 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat Dec 01 2018

Newcastle United
Sat Dec 15 2018

Southampton
Sat Dec 22 2018

Burnley
Tue Jan 01 2019

Manchester City
Sat Jan 19 2019

Everton
Tue Jan 29 2019

Arsenal
Sat Feb 09 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue Feb 26 2019

Bournemouth
Sat Mar 09 2019

Leicester City
Sat Apr 06 2019

Watford
Sat Apr 20 2019

Manchester United
Sat May 04 2019

Menu